Thank you, WordPress!

Today I received a mail notifying me that the problem in this blog is now fixed. Thank you WordPress!
But in the past days, I’ve had much spare time on my hands, and I need a blog to fill up with chit chat. I’ve recently been operated and have taken out my tonsils. The last year has been a real «beach». Throat infection as I believe it is called in plain.

Anywho! I have my own domain and have started using a WordPress blog on it. So with no further adieu, I give you –

My current blog at RubenMolnes.Net

 

600px-smileysvg

Legg igjen en kommentar

